Viva 2010… Hello 2011!

Hello there! The New Year is born and I’d like to wish you a very happy and a prosperous 2011! 2010 has been a remarkable year of learning for me. This is the year where I realized that social media is much more than chatting and posting funny pictures and videos. Social media and the like have taught me much more this year than what I’ve learned in all these years so far.
So here’s the top ten list of words which made 2010 worthwhile for me.

1. Twitter
2. PLN
3. Blogs
4. Webinars – (Esp. Global Ed 10 Conference)
5. Google Apps
6. YouTube
7. Slideshare
8. Podcasts
9. LinkedIn
10. eBooks
11. and of course… Facebook :-)

Looking to learn more, do more, and share more in 2011!

Published in: on January 1, 2011 at 05:57  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://eshwaranv.wordpress.com/2011/01/01/viva-2010-hello-2011/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hello Vytheeshwaran Vedagiri @eshwaranv:
    I wish you all the very best for 2011. Social media is for learning and I look forward to learning from you. I look forward to your tweets, your posts and most especially to your work.
    With every best wish and in the sincere desire to create a better, fairer, more democratic world,
    – Josie

  2. [...] of new things this year and I would definitely need the support of all the elements in my “Top Ten List“. I am confident that I will do my best and be able to contribute my fair share to the global [...]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

